South Florida Center For Periodontics & Implant Dentistry Reviews
3020 North Military Trail, Suite 200, Boca Raton, FL 33431
Recommended
based upon 118 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 278 reviews.
Posted On: 07/13/2019 Deficated care for any periodontal issues you may have Drs are very educated State of the art technology
Superior staff Trustworthy Ten Star!
J B Google Review
Posted On: 07/06/2019 Recommended The team is first rate from greeting to discharge. They are quick yet through never leaving a stone unturned. The work performed is impeccable and the follow-up always present. But most important to me is that they make me feel relaxed and comfortable when visiting them. The team is pleasant and welcoming while always maintaining their high degree of patient care and professionalism

I have visited many practices both personally and professionally. This team ranks as one of the best.

Howard Jagoda
Boynton Beach
Howard J Facebook Review
Posted On: 07/04/2019 A very impressive practice - top quality dentists, staff and equipment. Very courteous and very professional. X-ray equipment so sensitive that the dentist and technician stay in the room with the patient during the x-ray. Roger M Google Review
Posted On: 07/02/2019 Dr. Norkin is the best. Hands down easiest extraction I've ever been through. Matthew L Google Review
Posted On: 07/01/2019 Michael P Google Review
Posted On: 06/28/2019 Jacqueline R Google Review
Posted On: 06/26/2019 Joe S Google Review
Posted On: 06/25/2019 I cannot say enough about the great satisfaction with Dr Lilly and her staff! The treatment procedures were patiently explained and reviewed. The procedures were painless and the follow up calls were quite professional. I would recommend Dr Lilly and her staff to anyone needing an oral surgeon. Michael G Google Review
Posted On: 06/20/2019 Recommended Sheila H Facebook Review
Posted On: 06/18/2019 Herbert S Google Review
Posted On: 06/14/2019 Sheila H Google Review
Posted On: 06/13/2019 The doctor and staff are fantastic and very caring. They allayed all my concerns and made my experience very comfortable. RICHARD S Google Review
Posted On: 06/05/2019 You guys have given me hope that I can do something about the pain I'm feeling and one day be able to smile again with confidence! Dr. Norkin and team have made me excited for the future! I was made to feel very comfortable and look forward to my future visits. Christian G Google Review
Posted On: 06/05/2019 William R Google Review
Posted On: 05/14/2019 Very professional, organized office. Everything is explained to you with no hidden agenda. Highly recommended. Marsha L Google Review
Posted On: 05/09/2019 Julie C Google Review
Posted On: 05/09/2019 Barbara C Google Review
Posted On: 05/08/2019 I wouldn't even give one star. The office staff was rude and I was rushed through my appointment. I have dental insurance and it was never used after I gave them my info multiple times. I was charged $145 for a second opinion consultation. I was at the office for 5 minutes. I am highly disappointed and feel robbed of my hard earned money. Stephanie P Google Review
Posted On: 05/08/2019 Julie C Google Review
Posted On: 05/07/2019 Recommended Very professional and friendly staff who go out of their way to answer all your questions and concerns. They are the best James G Facebook Review
Posted On: 05/07/2019 Franz G Google Review
Posted On: 05/07/2019 Anh H Google Review
Posted On: 05/06/2019 I was having a lot of pain with one of my teeth and the front desk was understanding and they managed to give me an appointment immediately. The office is very nice and the staff is professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Lily was my periodontist and she listened to me and then explained the procedure. She reassured me throughout the process and was gentle. She is obviously an expert at what she does. I am sitting here recuperating without any discomfort. I highly recommend this group and especially Dr. Lily to anyone who wants a great job done. Deborah S Google Review
Posted On: 05/04/2019 They are truly a very competent operation. All employees are there for years. Great atmosphere and very professional. I would highly recommend them to all on need of their services Arlene F Google Review
Posted On: 05/03/2019 Anita R Google Review
Posted On: 05/02/2019 Recommended A very professional staff
I have always felt comfortable coming to the office
Dr Ganeles saved my mouth
What ever was going on was stopped by his expertise
I’m shocked each time I go for a cleaning & am told that all looks good
Thank U.. Thank U
Carol B
Carol Friedman B Facebook Review
Posted On: 05/02/2019 Dr. Zfaz and his staff are amazing at what they do! It was so comforting knowing I was in good hands. They made my dental work such an easy experience. H T Google Review
Posted On: 05/02/2019 Recommended Excellent doctors, helpful staff, I've had two implants from these guys and it's been smooth sailing every visit. John D Facebook Review
Posted On: 05/02/2019 Today I went to visit my dentist because of a painful tooth. They told me I had a fractured tooth and needed to have it removed ASAP with a Peridontist. I was referred to Dr. Ganeles.
I called his office to make an appointment and was treated extremely compassionate and empathetic by his staff. They advised me the next appointment available was not for another 4 days. When I advised them I was in discomfort, they immediately fit me in within two hours of the call. I saw Dr. Ganeles, he performed a thorough exam and performed the appropriate x-rays. He advised me I needed to remove the tooth and replace with an implant.
To avoid any further discomfort, he added me on to his already full schedule and removed the infected tooth that day. As a local medical professional myself, I appreciated his empathy, expedient diagnosis and treatment, and his extremely professional bedside demeanor. In my opinion he represents the gold standard of how dentistry and medicine should be practiced.
Lawrence K Google Review
Posted On: 05/01/2019 Recommended Very professional group of doctor and staff. Truc N Facebook Review