South Florida Center For Periodontics & Implant Dentistry Reviews
3020 North Military Trail, Suite 200, Boca Raton, FL 33431
Recommended
based upon 139 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 399 reviews.
Posted On: 03/19/2020 Recommended Five stars on a scale of three ! Great from entrance to exit professional and personal on every level ! Thanks ! Steve M Facebook Review
Posted On: 03/18/2020 Excellent dental care with a professional & friendly atmosphere. Completely satisfied with everything & everyone!!!
Thank you.
Wayne T Google Review
Posted On: 03/16/2020 Dr. Norkin is ridiculously, sweet, funny & Kind while at the same time being a consummate professional. I went through an implant process and it failed. He was so concerned re did it, called 2 nights in a row to see how I was doing. Six months later it’s great. I can’t say enough about him. I wish I could keep him a secret, but that’s not fair to him! In addition the staff is as considerate and friendly as he is. Scott K Google Review
Posted On: 03/13/2020 Recommended Every visit, every person in the office is welcoming, knowledgable and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Ganales and his skilled staff. Amy Natiss P Facebook Review
Posted On: 03/13/2020 Sandra F Google Review
Posted On: 03/13/2020 Benay C Google Review
Posted On: 03/12/2020 Michal B Google Review
Posted On: 03/11/2020 Dr. Norkin provides wonderful care. He is the best periodontist to visit if you want to restore your smile! His staff is also friendly, kind, and caring. Beth and Georgia went out of their way to make sure that I was comfortable. Would recommend. Dominique L Google Review
Posted On: 03/06/2020 Very good experience on initial visit, Office is friendly, professional & very comfortable. I expect my upcoming wisdom tooth removal will go well.
3/6/20 FOLLOW UP REVIEW: Had wisdom tooth extraction done today w/Dr Norkin, assisted by Georgia & Elisabeth. WOW, what a wonderful experience!! EVERYTHING was handled professionally with focus on care and compassion for patient. This was my first tooth extraction ever, and it was a wisdom tooth...I was understandably nervous. Well, I DIDN’T EVEN KNOW (OR FEEL) THE EXTRACTION HAPPEN!! Best dental experience ever...and, Dr Norkin called me at home tonight to check on how I am doing!! Enough said!!! Your appreciative patient, Jim.
James A Google Review
Posted On: 03/06/2020 George D Google Review
Posted On: 03/04/2020 After spending one hour with this incredible group of people, I feel like I came from a Third-World Country. Their technology is beyond-amazing, and I have never had the experience I had this afternoon getting my teeth cleaned, x-rays taken and then a very thorough conversation with my new Periodontist, Dr. Lilly Aranguren.
I will recommend them to anyone I know who wants a high-quality dental group in Boca Raton that are sensational people as well👌.
Terry
Terry G Google Review
Posted On: 03/02/2020 The Doctor and his assistants were excellent. I highly recommend this practice to anyone who needs periodontic work done. Beverly C Google Review
Posted On: 03/02/2020 It is always so nice to see people that care about you. It had been a year since last time I was here and Monica was great as always. She remembered about my family, my kids names it was amazing.
Thank you!
Peter B Google Review
Posted On: 02/28/2020 Martin G Google Review
Posted On: 02/27/2020 (Translated by Google) As for the treatment and professionalism of Dr. Aranguren and her team I feel very satisfied, I am waiting for the treatment to be given to be able to comment on the professional side.

(Original)
En cuanto a el trato y profesionalismo de la Dra Aranguren y su equipo me siento muy satisfecho, estoy a la espera de que se me haga el tratamiento para poder opinar sobre la parte profesional.
Lord J Google Review
Posted On: 02/27/2020 I can't rave enough about my outstanding experience. Dr. Norkin and his entire staff are so professional. The office is immaculate which is so important to me. I have had a great deal of dental work in New York and in South Florida so I know good dentistry. I felt totally safe during my procedure and highly recommend this practice. I went for a checkup today and I am healing beautifully. Gayle W Google Review
Posted On: 02/26/2020 Always a great experience, even though you’re at the periodontists’ office! Monica is awesome and has been cleaning my teeth for eight years! Lori and Nancy at the front desk have been a terrific help! It goes without saying, the periodontists are excellent as well. Dallenslp Google Review
Posted On: 02/26/2020 Thais G Google Review
Posted On: 02/25/2020 Very well-run dentistry from front-to-back. Experienced/friendly staff. Mike G Google Review
Posted On: 02/24/2020 Reginald B Google Review
Posted On: 02/24/2020 The hygienist Monica was great as always. I would also include in cleanings asin Boston some more manual scraping which did not have the machines. Monica was great at diagnosis, and Dr. Lily gave me a thorough exam of my teeth with some recommendations that were helpful. Enid Stillman Enid S Google Review
Posted On: 02/24/2020 Dr. Norkin was great with my son and made sure there was zero stress. Ari B Google Review
Posted On: 02/23/2020 Everyone in the office was very nice & very informative. Dr. ARANGUREN, saw me on Friday & scheduled me at lunch on monday for my procedure. I appreciate the customer service. Thank you Michele M Google Review
Posted On: 02/22/2020 Excellent care from Dr. Norkin and staff. If you are someone like me who has a tremendous fear of any dental procedure, be scared no more. This is the office for you. Lois G Google Review
Posted On: 02/21/2020 This office is top notch! Its clean, all of the people who work their are very kind and made me feel welcome. Dr. Norkin and Georgia made me feel so comfortable and in good hands. I would highly recommend this office to anyone. Antonette Z Google Review
Posted On: 02/20/2020 Dr. Norkin is a fine physician and a good guy. Alan E Google Review
Posted On: 02/19/2020 Recommended I would highly recommend Dr Lilliana ❤️ She is an excellent Specialist in Dentistry who makes you feel comfortable with her warm smile and caring heart. I adore her. She helped me so much! I’m truly grateful 😇 Pamela D Facebook Review
Posted On: 02/19/2020 Recommended Every one in this place is so welcome. It is even to too care. The dentists know what to do and how to do them. My second visit went as smooth as the first time. A+++±+++++++ Thierry R Facebook Review
Posted On: 02/18/2020 Dr. Norkin is an excellent professional . Very thorough and caring. I'm terribly afraid of the dentist and he is very patient to that and goes the extra mile to make you feel comfortable.
He took the time to explain every procedure he was doing. I would recommend Dr. Norkin to everyone. He is the best.
Graziele N Google Review
Posted On: 02/18/2020 Sandra A Google Review