South Florida Center For Periodontics & Implant Dentistry Reviews
3020 North Military Trail, Suite 200, Boca Raton, FL 33431
Recommended
based upon 137 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 365 reviews.
Posted On: 01/22/2020 The entire staff is friendly and provides a warm and welcoming environment. Dr. Norkin is simply THE BEST! He invests the time with his patients and his work is beyond stellar! Highly recommend them! Elise Tamar W Google Review
Posted On: 01/21/2020 Dr Norkin is the absolute best. Have been a patient for 15+ years. Staff great as well. Professional and friendly Elise K Google Review
Posted On: 01/16/2020 My wife had periodontal surgery done by Dr. Ganeles. She is happy with her experience and outcome and I am happy with the care she received.
We both recommend using Dr Ganeles and the center.
Bob Jacoby
Abraham B. J Google Review
Posted On: 01/16/2020 Perfect experience! Ksenija K Google Review
Posted On: 01/16/2020 Jeffrey S Google Review
Posted On: 01/16/2020 Alison C Google Review
Posted On: 01/16/2020 Recommended Professional, personable and accommodating... grateful for providing me with the emergency service I needed... thank-you Dr. Liliana Aranguren! Elaine N Facebook Review
Posted On: 01/15/2020 Visiting from Canada, I had a dental emergency and was kindly and professionally attended to by Dr. Liliana Aranguren. The staff is exceptional and accommodating. During an overnight layover in DFW earlier in the year, I made the acquaintance of Dr. Samuel Zfaz, on staff at this Center. I remembered the encounter and when in need, I called his office... I am very grateful indeed! Elaine N Google Review
Posted On: 01/14/2020 I was impressed with the efficiency of the operations overall. Very well organized and one of the best professional medical operations I have expedited. Great job overall. Thomas M Google Review
Posted On: 01/11/2020 Recommended Great Professional People Jerzy B Facebook Review
Posted On: 01/10/2020 Madeline S Google Review
Posted On: 01/10/2020 I cannot say enough nice things about Dr Lili and the staff at SFC for Periodontics! Dr Lili was incredibly nice and very informative about my implant. I felt very comfortable and after meeting several other doctors, I knew I found the right one. The staff was just as welcoming and professional. Susan S Google Review
Posted On: 01/09/2020 Olav R Google Review
Posted On: 01/09/2020 What a wonderful experience! Even the patients in the waiting room were lovely! Dr. Zfaz and staff were a delight and would highly recommend!!!😁 Jaimie S Google Review
Posted On: 01/08/2020 Friendly staff..
Excellent Dr. Everything explained to us and no questions left unanswered.
Bob L Google Review
Posted On: 01/07/2020 Debbie G Google Review
Posted On: 01/06/2020 I was a patient of Dr. Ganales about 15 years ago and recently had an issue that needed to be addressed. Both the staff and Dr. Ganales have always been approachable and great to work with. IF you need to have this type of work done, this is the place to do it!
Had my first follow up cleaning procedure with Monica. Excellent experience. After Monica completed a thorough procedure, Dr. Ganales reviewed my progress. Exceptionally professional with a personal touch.
Had a secondary procedure done by Dr. Ganales and a follow up cleaning by Monica. Both went exceptionally well and looking forward to future visits.
Another visit with Monica as a follow up to a prior procedure. On time, personal and pleasant and above all professional. Always a pleasurable office visit.

Routine maintenance visit in December. Professionalism and dedication prevails from the front desk to the back treatment room. As good as 'going to the dentist' can be!!
Lennie P Google Review
Posted On: 01/06/2020 When someone mentions a periodontist, you can see people tense up. Thinking pain and everything that goes with it. But Dr Ganeles and his staff have set a standard of care that is remarkable! Monica, one of the hygienist, is so friendly and gentle you really don’t mind a good cleaning. Everyone I have dealt with in his office have been so friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Ganeles and his wonderful staff. Jerry H Google Review
Posted On: 01/02/2020 This was my first experience, ever, with oral surgery (connective tissue graft).
Dr. Ganeles and all of the staff succeeded in putting me at ease and made sure that I would feel no pain! The procedure was indeed painless and Dr. Ganeles made sure that I was doing well throughout. Outstanding professional care and genuine concern for the patient’s comfort and overall wellbeing, I am 100% happy with my care from Dr. Ganeles & staff. I highly recommend Dr. Ganeles - South Florida Center for Periodontics & Implant Dentistry.
Esther H Google Review
Posted On: 12/27/2019 Always professional, and welcoming office. Dr. Ganeles has taken care of me for years, the best on the planet! RENEE L Google Review
Posted On: 12/27/2019 Sabina T Google Review
Posted On: 12/26/2019 Dr Norkin is top Notch. Great doctor, friendly, explains problem, has patience and takes care of problem. Doesn’t look to do any more than necessary to solve problem Edward S Google Review
Posted On: 12/25/2019 Herman K Google Review
Posted On: 12/24/2019 Very positive. Great and efficient office. Aaron S Google Review
Posted On: 12/23/2019 No one wants to visit a periodontist. However, when you need one, it's lucky to be able to go to this state of the art facility. They are staffed by a great, caring team, and I appreciated the attention received from everyone ,,, receptionists, nurses, and doctor. They have great followup, as well. Steven B Google Review
Posted On: 12/20/2019 Richard A Google Review
Posted On: 12/20/2019 Dallenslp Google Review
Posted On: 12/18/2019 I had a lovely experience, as usual!
I have already recommended your office and he had an excellent experience.

Joan
Joan B Google Review
Posted On: 12/15/2019 E W Google Review
Posted On: 12/13/2019 Recommended I was referred to Dr. Aranguren by my fabulous dentist
Dr. Kitt. She and the staff made me feel welcome, comfortable and confident in their recommendations.
Cindy R Facebook Review