South Florida Center For Periodontics & Implant Dentistry Reviews
3020 North Military Trail, Suite 200, Boca Raton, FL 33431
Recommended
based upon 121 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 294 reviews.
Posted On: 09/14/2019 Dr. Lily and her staff were very friendly and accommodating. They were thoughtful with their care plan and my experience was smooth from start to finish. I would definitely recommend your using this team and Dr. Lily. Todd R Google Review
Posted On: 09/13/2019 Barbara J Google Review
Posted On: 09/13/2019 After having a horrible experience at a local dental office I’m so glad I found Dr. Norkin. I was terrified to have an implant done. Dr. Norkin and Staff made me feel at ease and answered every concern I had from the procedure to the costs involved. The cost was the most painful part of the experience which wasn’t even that bad. They were much less expensive then the other local office I went too. They know how to verify insurance coverage and were very familiar with the coverage. .. The procedure itself was unexpectedly painless. The healing was where you felt the most pain. Dr Norkin was excellent in talking you through what was about to happen and made sure I didn’t feel any pain! I would highly recommend him and his staff. Rocco D Google Review
Posted On: 09/12/2019 By far the best of the best, Dr. Ganeles and staff are terrific. Any doctor you would choose here is wonderful. Dr. Ganales has done four implants for me and I am not exaggerating, I have never had one minute of pain. He and the staff are kind, respectful and attentive Nancy P Google Review
Posted On: 09/07/2019 The office staff and Dr. Norkin are very professional and respectful. Wait times for office visits are minimal the quality of work is high. I will continue to be a patient. Donna S Google Review
Posted On: 08/29/2019 Recommended Dr. Ganeles is most knowledgeable and caring and took a great deal of time to both analyze what my dental needs are and make recommendations. Bonnie S Facebook Review
Posted On: 08/28/2019 The entire team at this office is so professional and courteous Neil V Google Review
Posted On: 08/17/2019 Recommended Absolutely, I don’t think anybody even comes close. Everybody in the office is so nice in the office,there is a great hot chocolate, cappuccino, coffee machine. They Make you feel really comfortable really comfortable he’s phenomenal and the dental hygienist are incredible Seriously I don’t think anybody comes close. Warmly, Stacy Rosman Stacy R Facebook Review
Posted On: 08/15/2019 Recommended Very professional and thoughtful. Ilene S Facebook Review
Posted On: 08/15/2019 I was recommended to Dr.Jeffrey Ganales of the South Florida Center for Periodonics & Implant Dentistry by my primary dentist of thirty seven years. I am impressed with the whole staff at this office.Their professional customer service, patience relations, consultation and health care is exemplary. R. Jennings M Google Review
Posted On: 08/07/2019 I love Monica. She is a skilled and wonderful dental hygienist. Martin R Google Review
Posted On: 08/03/2019 Carmen Mercedes Peñaloza V Google Review
Posted On: 08/01/2019 So far everything has gone very smoothly. Dr. Norkin was great! My son loved that he even called himself after his procedure to check on him personally!! My son said that he was impressed how fast it was all done. He had bone graphing -tissue graphing and an implant done all at once. (Not the whole implant -that’s a process). The office staff is so nice there not to mention a beautiful office when you are waiting!
When we went for our consultation the Dr. Norkin even called and spoke to our dentist while we were there -which made us feel very good!
I would highly recommend him!!
Lisa S Google Review
Posted On: 08/01/2019 I have been a huge fan of Dr. Ganeles & his staff since my first implant experience several years ago. This was my first experience with
Dr. Lili & she is just as amazing! I had to have a tooth extracted. She is gentle, caring & informative. Her assistant Tammy is just as wonderful. Thank you to the entire office for always taking great care of me as well as my family members.
Amy P Google Review
Posted On: 07/31/2019 Alan S Google Review
Posted On: 07/27/2019 DaNita R Google Review
Posted On: 07/25/2019 W. Mark S Google Review
Posted On: 07/25/2019 Dr. Norkin is great! He did my dental implant surgery with bone graft and skin graft from my palate. The recovery was fast with no complications. Everything went well. I highly recommend him and his office. Very professionals. Irma R Google Review
Posted On: 07/25/2019 Dr. Lily is the absolute best.... A sweet, kind gentle Dentist who is a consummate professional.
I cannot recommend her or her staff more highly.
Timothy O Google Review
Posted On: 07/22/2019 I was a bit nervous about needing an extraction as soon as possible, but Dr Lily and her kind staff took all of that fear away during my consultation. And an early date was set for the surgery. I’m in the best hands possible. Jill Ayn S Google Review
Posted On: 07/13/2019 Deficated care for any periodontal issues you may have Drs are very educated State of the art technology
Superior staff Trustworthy Ten Star!
J B Google Review
Posted On: 07/06/2019 Recommended The team is first rate from greeting to discharge. They are quick yet through never leaving a stone unturned. The work performed is impeccable and the follow-up always present. But most important to me is that they make me feel relaxed and comfortable when visiting them. The team is pleasant and welcoming while always maintaining their high degree of patient care and professionalism

I have visited many practices both personally and professionally. This team ranks as one of the best.

Howard Jagoda
Boynton Beach
Howard J Facebook Review
Posted On: 07/04/2019 A very impressive practice - top quality dentists, staff and equipment. Very courteous and very professional. X-ray equipment so sensitive that the dentist and technician stay in the room with the patient during the x-ray. Roger M Google Review
Posted On: 07/02/2019 Dr. Norkin is the best. Hands down easiest extraction I've ever been through. Matthew L Google Review
Posted On: 07/01/2019 Michael P Google Review
Posted On: 06/28/2019 Jacqueline R Google Review
Posted On: 06/26/2019 Joe S Google Review
Posted On: 06/25/2019 I cannot say enough about the great satisfaction with Dr Lilly and her staff! The treatment procedures were patiently explained and reviewed. The procedures were painless and the follow up calls were quite professional. I would recommend Dr Lilly and her staff to anyone needing an oral surgeon. Michael G Google Review
Posted On: 06/20/2019 Recommended Sheila H Facebook Review
Posted On: 06/18/2019 Herbert S Google Review