South Florida Center For Periodontics & Implant Dentistry Reviews
3020 North Military Trail, Suite 200, Boca Raton, FL 33431
Recommended
based upon 117 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 271 reviews.
Posted On: 07/28/2018 Herb E Google Review
Posted On: 07/26/2018 Great doc. No pain. Nice office. Fred F Google Review
Posted On: 07/25/2018 Amir B Google Review
Posted On: 07/21/2018 Recommended Excellent!!!! This was my first experience with a dental implant, and it could not have been any better. Would definitely recommend to a friend or anyone I may come across that is looking for periodontal services. M Lynn B Facebook Review
Posted On: 07/19/2018 Everyone on the staff was exceedingly friendly and accommodating. I also appreciated how I was spoken to as a patient. In addition, their facility is gorgeous and very well kept! Emilie O Google Review
Posted On: 07/17/2018 Caring and skilled staff. Dr. Norkin made the experience of getting an implant easy, and painless. Judi V Google Review
Posted On: 07/14/2018 They are a wonderful caring office and top of that their skills and knowledge are tops. The office is clean and has the newest machinery. Dr. Ganeles has been quite helpful concerning my teeth.....Michelle , is a wonderful hygienist....no pain! Susan G Google Review
Posted On: 07/13/2018 Stephanie C Google Review
Posted On: 07/10/2018 My experience with SF Center for Periodontics has been very positive. My extraction and bone graft was performed by Dr. Fred Norkin and his staff who did a great job. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone in need of periodontal work. Mike S Google Review
Posted On: 07/04/2018 S. Fl. Center is outstanding - beautiful office, competent and friendly staff and the best docs. I came in for a gum issue years ago and ended up staying with them even for routine cleanings because they are THAT good! This month I went in for an issue which proved to be a chipped crown. And while they don't fix crowns so had to refer me, the exam was - as always - prompt and professional. My regular doc, Dr. Ganeles, was out, so saw Dr. Norkin instead, and he treated me like a regular! Now I've had exposure to two docs and they are both terrific. You are in good hands at this place! Runner G Google Review
Posted On: 06/28/2018 Ronni G Google Review
Posted On: 06/27/2018 Moshe F Google Review
Posted On: 06/27/2018 Recommended Dr norkin is amazing! Kimberly W Facebook Review
Posted On: 06/21/2018 Lou S Google Review
Posted On: 06/20/2018 Nuha S Google Review
Posted On: 06/20/2018 Very professional team, and very reasonable prices. Herb P Google Review
Posted On: 06/11/2018 Cristina C Google Review
Posted On: 06/11/2018 I must say, for having an unpleasant procedure. I am totally happy and thrilled that it was taken care of by the wonderful people here. From every visit I had, and every person I encountered it was pleasant and I couldn’t be happier that I ended up here.
New to the area. I was referred here. I’m so happy that I was!
Thank you!
Lynda B Google Review
Posted On: 06/10/2018 Dr Lily and the team were excellent. I was nervous, but had to get a tooth extracted quickly before traveling out of the country. They were kind, gentle and professional. If you need a periodontist, schedule your appointment! Kristi J Google Review
Posted On: 06/10/2018 Aladier O Google Review
Posted On: 06/08/2018 Pedro M Google Review
Posted On: 06/03/2018 Recommended Great periodontist Ben B Facebook Review
Posted On: 06/02/2018 Dr Lili is one of the most caring doctors I've ever met. She took time to understand my case and explain every step of the surgical and post-care procedures. I'm limited in the characters for this review, so in short whether you have simple or complex circumstances, trust Dr. Lili and staff to provide the best care possible. Thank you Dr. Lili for the great experience over what could have been another traumatizing event! Dey S Google Review
Posted On: 05/25/2018 Recommended Excellent work. Pain free love Dr Zfaz! Fred F Facebook Review
Posted On: 05/25/2018 The best in dental care! Dr. Fred Norkin and his team are outstanding professionals and wonderful people. I have been treated like family! Thank you South Florida Center for Periodontics and Implant Dentistry! Adam S Google Review
Posted On: 05/25/2018 Carolyn G Google Review
Posted On: 05/24/2018 Wonderful doctors and staff!! Definitely recommend to all!!! Sandy D Google Review
Posted On: 05/24/2018 Recommended This entire office from the capable staff to the excellent dental specialists and doctors is excellent I am foot doctor of over 30 years in the community and have use this office years ago and the quality of care and compassion has remained excellent Barbara Ellen R Facebook Review
Posted On: 05/23/2018 Recommended Have been to S Fl Periodintics a couple times. The best. I was most recently referred to Dr. Lily by my dentist to have 3 implants inserted. I could not be more impressed with her! Professional, confident and highly skilled. And what a nice person. I have never met a more compassionate dentist. She truly is desirous of causing you as little pain as possible. When she had to give me huge shots of Novocain deep into my jaw, she actually stroked my cheek with her other hand. So touching! My implants have turned out perfectly. All confidence in them here. Susan F Facebook Review
Posted On: 05/22/2018 Kira B Google Review