South Florida Center For Periodontics & Implant Dentistry Reviews
3020 North Military Trail, Suite 200, Boca Raton, FL 33431
Recommended
based upon 121 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 294 reviews.
Posted On: 01/14/2019 Dr Norkin is the absolute best. Have been a patient for 15+ years. Staff great as well. Professional and friendly Elise K Google Review
Posted On: 01/14/2019 Dr. 'Lilly' Aranguren told me I had a ton of problems with my mouth, that I needed 2 root canals, 5 fillings and wanted to pull two of my teeth for $8,700. WITHOUT taking ANY x-rays!! All she kept talking and giggling about was getting me on a payment plan. She said she could get me a cash deal for $8,500. like 200.00 is going to sway me. Went to another Dr. for a second opinion and was told all I needed was a regular cleaning. This Dr. is very arrogant, immature and will not let you speak as well. When I try to call South Florida Center.. to complain, they hang up on me. I may file an Administrative Complaint regarding this matter. Please do NOT trust your teeth to this obtuse person. She is a young girl looking for money anyway she can get it in my opinion. Hard to believe she is a 'Dr.' I STRONGLY DO NOT RECOMMEND!! Karen C Google Review
Posted On: 11/21/2018 Protocols with attention to details, attentive staff and excellent information management infrastructure, strong on patient explanation/education. Emmanuelle T Google Review
Posted On: 11/14/2018 This office was super friendly and gentle with my daughter! I am so happy we found them. Dani W Google Review
Posted On: 10/22/2018 Yuderquis A Google Review
Posted On: 10/21/2018 Always excellent care from Monica. Have been using Monica for years Allen D Google Review
Posted On: 10/19/2018 Joan H Google Review
Posted On: 10/17/2018 The experience here was wonderful from start to finish. Unfortunately I had to have a tooth pulled (not fun) but I was treated very kindly and professional. I am extremely impressed with this office and Dr.Lilly. Allison S Google Review
Posted On: 10/17/2018 Carlos F Google Review
Posted On: 10/16/2018 Dr. Norkin is first class. I highly recommend him. His bedside manner is also first class. Can't say enough positive things about him. Susan Tembeck R Google Review
Posted On: 10/15/2018 Recommended I was recommended to S.FL Ctr for Perio & Implant Dentistry and was extremely impressed as I walked thru the double doors. Then came the waiting room with coffee and computers to use as you wait. The staff made me relaxed and felt I was being handled with care. When I got to meet Dr G, he also made me feel special. His calm, mannerisms , and obvious knowledge and skill , I knew I made the right choice. I am currently in the process of what needs to be done. Although this is some discomfort, this is to be expected. Looking forward to the completion and knowing I will be in better dental health!

Thank you ALL for what you do so well.

Elaine Fine
Elaine Kaplan F Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/15/2018 Recommended FIVE STARS ISN’T ENOUGH.
My heartfelt thanks go to Dr. Jeffrey Ganeles at South Florida Center for Periodontics & Implant Dentistry. Dr. G. is the best; he has changed my life. His dedication to the craft and his patience with a difficult case has proven that placing my smile in his gifted hands was absolutely the right decision. I now have a full mouth of beautiful teeth that I never thought I’d ever have. I am smiling now…more than ever. His wonderful, calming, knowledgeable support staff made my entire experience very comfortable. Thank you Doc. Colleen MacG
Harry M Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/14/2018 FIVE STARS ISN’T ENOUGH.
My heartfelt thanks go to Dr. Jeffrey Ganeles at South Florida Center for Periodontics & Implant Dentistry. Dr. G. is the best; he has changed my life. His dedication to the craft and his patience with a difficult case has proven that placing my smile in his gifted hands was absolutely the right decision. I now have a full mouth of beautiful teeth that I never thought I’d ever have. I am smiling now…more than ever. His wonderful, calming, knowledgeable support staff made my entire experience very comfortable. Thank you Doc. Colleen MacG
Harry M Google Review
Posted On: 10/14/2018 Wilhelm S Google Review
Posted On: 10/14/2018 I don't mean to be dramatic but the care I received from Dr Ganeles enhanced my life very significantly. I had a frightful periodontal condition that was life threatening potentially. I felt trapped with no escape except to dentists where the treatment was traumatic and ineffective. They said it would take months and I’d end up needing partials or dentures. I was depressed and anxious.
Then I was referred by the President of a famous university to see Dr. Jeff Ganeles.
From the moment I walked into his medical center, it was an incredible relief, like a dream come true. I was welcomed and made to feel like a person, not a number. He and his meticulous staff immediately and efficiently examined and diagnosed me, using state of the technology and knowledge. I was reassured immediately and told instead of a nightmare of months of treatments, I would have new teeth in one day!
And speaking of dreams, so it was. In one absolutely painless day, no sedation, no anxiety and no discomfort, I walked out with beautiful teeth, far better and stronger than my prior teeth. I could smile, eat bagels and apples and feel confident and relieved that my periodontal disease and its implications were gone. They made me feel like a VIP.
One of the best things in my life was this life-changing extreme improvement to my health, future and well-being, thanks to Dr. Ganeles. I’m forever grateful to him and his wonderful staff.
Richard C. P Google Review
Posted On: 10/12/2018 DR. Jeffrey Ganeles is the best periodontists and dental implant surgeon. Not only is he kind and caring his work is amazing. I have had many procedures done from gum grafting, bone replacement and dental implants and I cannot say enough great things about him. Simply the best!!!! Helen S Google Review
Posted On: 09/29/2018 Recommended Just when I felt like throwing in the towel of my dental care after not going for so long, the staff literally embraced me and said, ‘we are here for you.’
Dr. Liliana, along with Linda and her team have gone beyond their traditional roles as professionals and bring that empathetic, beautiful, caring, and genuinely compassion to their work and their clients.
My life, at 35, seemed so dark with everything I had been experiencing in the current years and they were there to lift me up and get me what I needed.
Their innovation and non-threatening approach speak volumes of this office! I am so happy the universe brought us together!
Thank you!!!
💕💕💕
Lammy A Facebook Review
Posted On: 09/24/2018 Each time I’ve visited for an appointment, I’ve noticed that all staff members are so pleasant and efficient to be around.
I’ve been in Florida for 19years.
This office is definitely made up of exceptionally
pleasant staff ...
Susan G Google Review
Posted On: 09/21/2018 Great service. Top notch operation all around. Albert B Google Review
Posted On: 08/24/2018 Joan W Google Review
Posted On: 08/22/2018 Sally F Google Review
Posted On: 08/17/2018 Barbara B Google Review
Posted On: 08/15/2018 Mohamad K Google Review
Posted On: 08/15/2018 Esther S Google Review
Posted On: 08/13/2018 Anna B Google Review
Posted On: 08/10/2018 Recommended Dr. Zfaz and his office staff are the absolute best! He is is not only extraordinarily skilled but he’s extremely kind and professional. I give Dr. Zfaz 5 stars! Emily Shaevitz F Facebook Review
Posted On: 08/09/2018 I'd give them 10 stars if I could. Dr. Lily is the best. Took one of my molars out, painless. I have not needed to take anything after the extraction. This place is the best I have ever been to, and I have been to plenty. Doug F Google Review
Posted On: 08/09/2018 Issues resolved A.M B Google Review
Posted On: 08/08/2018 Totally satisfied with the work that Dr. G has done. Follow up and staff exceptional. David D Google Review
Posted On: 08/06/2018 Richard L Google Review