South Florida Center For Periodontics & Implant Dentistry Reviews
3020 North Military Trail, Suite 200, Boca Raton, FL 33431
Recommended
based upon 117 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 271 reviews.
Posted On: 01/14/2019 Dr Norkin is the absolute best. Have been a patient for 15+ years. Staff great as well. Professional and friendly Elise K Google Review
Posted On: 11/21/2018 Protocols with attention to details, attentive staff and excellent information management infrastructure, strong on patient explanation/education. Emmanuelle T Google Review
Posted On: 11/14/2018 This office was super friendly and gentle with my daughter! I am so happy we found them. Dani W Google Review
Posted On: 10/22/2018 Yuderquis A Google Review
Posted On: 10/21/2018 Always excellent care from Monica. Have been using Monica for years Allen D Google Review
Posted On: 10/19/2018 Joan H Google Review
Posted On: 10/17/2018 The experience here was wonderful from start to finish. Unfortunately I had to have a tooth pulled (not fun) but I was treated very kindly and professional. I am extremely impressed with this office and Dr.Lilly. Allison S Google Review
Posted On: 10/17/2018 Carlos F Google Review
Posted On: 10/15/2018 Recommended I was recommended to S.FL Ctr for Perio & Implant Dentistry and was extremely impressed as I walked thru the double doors. Then came the waiting room with coffee and computers to use as you wait. The staff made me relaxed and felt I was being handled with care. When I got to meet Dr G, he also made me feel special. His calm, mannerisms , and obvious knowledge and skill , I knew I made the right choice. I am currently in the process of what needs to be done. Although this is some discomfort, this is to be expected. Looking forward to the completion and knowing I will be in better dental health!

Thank you ALL for what you do so well.

Elaine Fine
Elaine Kaplan F Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/15/2018 Recommended FIVE STARS ISN’T ENOUGH.
My heartfelt thanks go to Dr. Jeffrey Ganeles at South Florida Center for Periodontics & Implant Dentistry. Dr. G. is the best; he has changed my life. His dedication to the craft and his patience with a difficult case has proven that placing my smile in his gifted hands was absolutely the right decision. I now have a full mouth of beautiful teeth that I never thought I’d ever have. I am smiling now…more than ever. His wonderful, calming, knowledgeable support staff made my entire experience very comfortable. Thank you Doc. Colleen MacG
Harry M Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/14/2018 Wilhelm S Google Review
Posted On: 10/14/2018 FIVE STARS ISN’T ENOUGH.
My heartfelt thanks go to Dr. Jeffrey Ganeles at South Florida Center for Periodontics & Implant Dentistry. Dr. G. is the best; he has changed my life. His dedication to the craft and his patience with a difficult case has proven that placing my smile in his gifted hands was absolutely the right decision. I now have a full mouth of beautiful teeth that I never thought I’d ever have. I am smiling now…more than ever. His wonderful, calming, knowledgeable support staff made my entire experience very comfortable. Thank you Doc. Colleen MacG
Harry M Google Review
Posted On: 10/12/2018 DR. Jeffrey Ganeles is the best periodontists and dental implant surgeon. Not only is he kind and caring his work is amazing. I have had many procedures done from gum grafting, bone replacement and dental implants and I cannot say enough great things about him. Simply the best!!!! Helen S Google Review
Posted On: 10/10/2018 Great staff, great Dentist, great bedside manner.
Every step along the way of procedure was effectively communicated to me
Well run dental practice
Kevin S Google Review
Posted On: 09/29/2018 Recommended Just when I felt like throwing in the towel of my dental care after not going for so long, the staff literally embraced me and said, ‘we are here for you.’
Dr. Liliana, along with Linda and her team have gone beyond their traditional roles as professionals and bring that empathetic, beautiful, caring, and genuinely compassion to their work and their clients.
My life, at 35, seemed so dark with everything I had been experiencing in the current years and they were there to lift me up and get me what I needed.
Their innovation and non-threatening approach speak volumes of this office! I am so happy the universe brought us together!
Thank you!!!
💕💕💕
Lammy A Facebook Review
Posted On: 09/24/2018 Each time I’ve visited for an appointment, I’ve noticed that all staff members are so pleasant and efficient to be around.
I’ve been in Florida for 19years.
This office is definitely made up of exceptionally
pleasant staff ...
Susan G Google Review
Posted On: 09/21/2018 Great service. Top notch operation all around. Albert B Google Review
Posted On: 08/24/2018 Joan W Google Review
Posted On: 08/22/2018 Sally F Google Review
Posted On: 08/17/2018 Barbara B Google Review
Posted On: 08/15/2018 Mohamad K Google Review
Posted On: 08/15/2018 Esther S Google Review
Posted On: 08/10/2018 Recommended Dr. Zfaz and his office staff are the absolute best! He is is not only extraordinarily skilled but he’s extremely kind and professional. I give Dr. Zfaz 5 stars! Emily Shaevitz F Facebook Review
Posted On: 08/09/2018 I'd give them 10 stars if I could. Dr. Lily is the best. Took one of my molars out, painless. I have not needed to take anything after the extraction. This place is the best I have ever been to, and I have been to plenty. Doug F Google Review
Posted On: 08/08/2018 I love Monica. She is a skilled and wonderful dental hygienist. Martin R Google Review
Posted On: 08/08/2018 Totally satisfied with the work that Dr. G has done. Follow up and staff exceptional. David D Google Review
Posted On: 08/06/2018 Richard L Google Review
Posted On: 08/03/2018 Issues resolved A.M B Google Review
Posted On: 08/03/2018 Recommended Superior dentistry. Top notch people. Amazingly congenial staff. Paul B Facebook Review
Posted On: 07/31/2018 Just Great! Eric P Google Review