South Florida Center For Periodontics & Implant Dentistry Reviews
3020 North Military Trail, Suite 200, Boca Raton, FL 33431
Recommended
based upon 121 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 294 reviews.
Posted On: 06/14/2019 Sheila H Google Review
Posted On: 06/13/2019 The doctor and staff are fantastic and very caring. They allayed all my concerns and made my experience very comfortable. RICHARD S Google Review
Posted On: 06/06/2019 Dr. Lilianna Aranguren did the Osseous surgery for me and the outcome is impressive. She explained everything in details and helped me to build up more confidence to maintaine my dental health. Thank you very much Dr. Lilianna. Chunlin Y Google Review
Posted On: 06/05/2019 You guys have given me hope that I can do something about the pain I'm feeling and one day be able to smile again with confidence! Dr. Norkin and team have made me excited for the future! I was made to feel very comfortable and look forward to my future visits. Christian G Google Review
Posted On: 06/05/2019 William R Google Review
Posted On: 05/14/2019 Very professional, organized office. Everything is explained to you with no hidden agenda. Highly recommended. Marsha L Google Review
Posted On: 05/10/2019 Experience was amazing. Had teeth pulled lazer surgery and bone grafting
in one afternoon
Dr Norkin did an amazing job. He was diligent and compassionate at the same time
His assistant Dannie was just an wonderful person. And very capable as well
If you ever need this type of procedure I would recommend this office without the slightest hesitation!
Dr Norkin even called last night just to make sure I was doing well!
Leonard B Google Review
Posted On: 05/09/2019 Julie C Google Review
Posted On: 05/09/2019 Barbara C Google Review
Posted On: 05/08/2019 Julie C Google Review
Posted On: 05/08/2019 I wouldn't even give one star. The office staff was rude and I was rushed through my appointment. I have dental insurance and it was never used after I gave them my info multiple times. I was charged $145 for a second opinion consultation. I was at the office for 5 minutes. I am highly disappointed and feel robbed of my hard earned money. Stephanie P Google Review
Posted On: 05/07/2019 Franz G Google Review
Posted On: 05/07/2019 Recommended Very professional and friendly staff who go out of their way to answer all your questions and concerns. They are the best James G Facebook Review
Posted On: 05/07/2019 Anh H Google Review
Posted On: 05/06/2019 I was having a lot of pain with one of my teeth and the front desk was understanding and they managed to give me an appointment immediately. The office is very nice and the staff is professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Lily was my periodontist and she listened to me and then explained the procedure. She reassured me throughout the process and was gentle. She is obviously an expert at what she does. I am sitting here recuperating without any discomfort. I highly recommend this group and especially Dr. Lily to anyone who wants a great job done. Deborah S Google Review
Posted On: 05/04/2019 They are truly a very competent operation. All employees are there for years. Great atmosphere and very professional. I would highly recommend them to all on need of their services Arlene F Google Review
Posted On: 05/04/2019 Gary P Google Review
Posted On: 05/03/2019 Anita R Google Review
Posted On: 05/02/2019 Dr. Zfaz and his staff are amazing at what they do! It was so comforting knowing I was in good hands. They made my dental work such an easy experience. H T Google Review
Posted On: 05/02/2019 Today I went to visit my dentist because of a painful tooth. They told me I had a fractured tooth and needed to have it removed ASAP with a Peridontist. I was referred to Dr. Ganeles.
I called his office to make an appointment and was treated extremely compassionate and empathetic by his staff. They advised me the next appointment available was not for another 4 days. When I advised them I was in discomfort, they immediately fit me in within two hours of the call. I saw Dr. Ganeles, he performed a thorough exam and performed the appropriate x-rays. He advised me I needed to remove the tooth and replace with an implant.
To avoid any further discomfort, he added me on to his already full schedule and removed the infected tooth that day. As a local medical professional myself, I appreciated his empathy, expedient diagnosis and treatment, and his extremely professional bedside demeanor. In my opinion he represents the gold standard of how dentistry and medicine should be practiced.
Lawrence K Google Review
Posted On: 05/02/2019 Recommended A very professional staff
I have always felt comfortable coming to the office
Dr Ganeles saved my mouth
What ever was going on was stopped by his expertise
I’m shocked each time I go for a cleaning & am told that all looks good
Thank U.. Thank U
Carol B
Carol Friedman B Facebook Review
Posted On: 05/02/2019 Recommended Excellent doctors, helpful staff, I've had two implants from these guys and it's been smooth sailing every visit. John D Facebook Review
Posted On: 05/01/2019 Recommended Very professional group of doctor and staff. Truc N Facebook Review
Posted On: 04/30/2019 As usual a first class experience in every way. Beautiful office, always taken right on time and treated professionally and courteously Lee R Google Review
Posted On: 04/30/2019 Very professional, great service. Cristina H Google Review
Posted On: 04/30/2019 I had a lovely experience, as usual! Joan B Google Review
Posted On: 04/29/2019 Great staff, great Dentist, great bedside manner.
Every step along the way of procedure was effectively communicated to me
Well run dental practice
Kevin S Google Review
Posted On: 04/25/2019 Very tough job, and they do it well. Made everything great, Joe V Joe V Google Review
Posted On: 04/24/2019 Dr. Ganales and his staff were excellent. As a doctor they checked all the key boxes. Skilled surgeon who explained all details of procedure, compassionate and attentive staff, painless successful gum recession surgery and clean professional office. Will definitely recommend my family , friends and patients. Steven Licata D Google Review
Posted On: 04/24/2019 All the employees I met were very caring and efficient.Dr Ganeles explained the procedure that I have scheduled and answered all my questions and explained in detail what was involved. He was very comforting and put my mind at ease.I highly recommend Dr Ganeles to all who need periodontal and implants work. Norman W Google Review